Staff

allstaff.spring19.jpg

Laura Rasar King, EdD, MPH, MCHES
Executive Director
lking@ceph.org

Mollie Mulvanity, MPH, CAE
Deputy Director
mmulvanity@ceph.org

Kristen Varol, MPH, PMP, CHES
Director, Accreditation Services
kvarol@ceph.org

Nicole Williams, MPH, PMP
Director, Special Projects
nwilliams@ceph.org

Alisha O'Connell, MPH
Associate Director, Monitoring & Evaluation
aoconnell@ceph.org

Emily Albers, MPH
Accreditation Coordinator
ealbers@ceph.org

Zeinab Bazzi, MPH
Accreditation Coordinator
zbazzi@ceph.org

Alexandra DiOrio, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
adiorio@ceph.org

Julia Konner, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
jkonner@ceph.org

Olivia Luzzi, MPH, CPH
Senior Accreditation Specialist
oluzzi@ceph.org

Chelsea Principio
Administrative Assistant
officeadmin@ceph.org