Staff

Laura Rasar King, EdD, MPH, MCHES
Executive Director
lking@ceph.org

Mollie Mulvanity, MPH
Deputy Director
mmulvanity@ceph.org

Kristen Varol, MPH, CHES
Director of Accreditation Services
kvarol@ceph.org

Nicole Williams, MPH
Communications Director & Senior Accreditation Specialist
nwilliams@ceph.org

Alisha O'Connell, MPH
Senior Accreditation Specialist
aoconnell@ceph.org

Alexandra DiOrio, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
adiorio@ceph.org

Deja Jennings, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
djennings@ceph.org 

Olivia Luzzi, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
oluzzi@ceph.org

Megan Sisto, MPH, CHES
Accreditation Specialist
msisto@ceph.org