The Colorado School of Public Health is a tri-institutional collaboration of the University of Colorado, Colorado State University and the University of Northern Colorado. Since 2008, the school has grown to include 42 different concentrations and graduate degree programs comprised of 321 individual public health courses across three campuses in Colorado.

ColoradoSPH has six essential areas of strength where its mission is most evident. Faculty, students, alumni and a growing network of community partners work together to fulfill their commitment to protect and promote health across the region and the world:
• American Indian and Alaska Native Health
• Cancer Prevention and Control
• Diabetes and Obesity Prevention
• Global Public Health
• Maternal and Child Health
• Worker Health and Wellness

ColoradoSPH centers and programs also include the following:
• WHO Collaborating Center for Promoting Family and Child Health
• Integrated Food Safety Center of Excellence
• National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) Total Worker Health Affiliate program
• HRSA-funded Rocky Mountain Public Health Training Center


Colorado School of Public Health