Located in Missoula, Montana is the University of Montana’s School of Public and Community Health Sciences (SPCHS). The Montana Board of Regents approved the SPCHS administrative unit in March 2005, with its first class of students enrolled during the Fall 2006 semester.

The SPCHS provides students with three program opportunities: a 42-credit online Master of Public Health (MPH), a 12-credit online Certificate of Public Health (CPH), and a new 90-credit campus based PhD in Public Health program.

Importantly, we are the first and only CEPH accredited program in our state, with both our MPH and PhD programs accredited.

Website: http://publichealth.health.umt.edu/

University of Montana