John B. Conklin
Office Manager
jconklin@ceph.org

Laura Rasar King, MPH, MCHES
Executive Director
lking@ceph.org

Mollie Mulvanity, MPH
Deputy Director
mmulvanity@ceph.org

Kristen (Force) Varol, MPH, CHES
Communications Director & Accreditation Specialist
kvarol@ceph.org

Nakita Kanu, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
nkanu@ceph.org

Brittney Lilly, MPH
Accreditation Specialist
blilly@ceph.org

Samantha Dickenson, MSPH
Accreditation Specialist
sdickenson@ceph.org

Nicole Williams
Accreditation Coordinator
nwilliams@ceph.org